Contact Information

Washington, DC Area Offices

1200 G Street, NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC  20005
 
Keith R. Small
(202) 688-3640 (Direct)
KeithS@something.comReifersonDee.com
 
Paul J. Miller
703-665-6546 (Direct)
Paul.Miller@something.comMillerLawPLC.com
'Jefferson Monument' by terren in Virginia - Own work. Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-2.0 - https://www.flickr.com/photos/8136496@N05/2381169031

Richmond, VA Area Office

11213 Nuckols Road
Suite A
Glen Allen, VA 23059
 
Drew S. Reiferson
804-308-8025 (Main)
804-308-8024 (Direct)
DrewR@something.comReifersonDee.com
'Skyline of Richmond, Virginia' by Jim - originally posted to Flickr as Skyline. Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 2.0 via Wikimedia Commons - http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Skyline_of_Richmond,_Virginia.jpg#mediaviewer/File:

Pittsburgh, PA Area Office

733 Washington Road
Suite 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
 
Stacy Leshock Dee
412-235-9445 (Direct)
StacyD@something.comReifersonDee.com

Kourtney T. Diaz
412-235-9444 (Direct)
KourtneyD@something.comReifersonDee.com

Tara M. Dyer
412-235-9446 (Direct)
TaraD@something.comReifersonDee.com
 
Adam M. Cooper
412-235-9443 (Direct)
AdamC@something.comReifersonDee.com
'Pittsburgh Skyline' by Robpinion - Own work. Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 via Wikimedia Commons - http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Pittsburgh_Skyline.JPG#mediaviewer/File:Pittsburgh_Skyline.JPG

Charlotte, NC Area Office

8801 JM Keynes Drive
Suite 290
Charlotte, NC 28262
 
Matthew B. Liebler
704-769-9461 (Direct)
MatthewL@something.comReifersonDee.com
User: (WT-shared) Bz3rk at wts wikivoyage [CC BY-SA 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons